Revolutionary products for healthy-looking skin

name light
Healthy skin

Find your youth areas

Revolutionary products

  • Original price was: 190.00 $.Current price is: 170.00 $.
  • Original price was: 225.00 $.Current price is: 205.00 $.
  • Reveal eye contour cream 1200
    105.00 $

Cleansers

Serums

Treatment creams

Toners

What our customers say

4.96 stars on average
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I am super happy with my results. A forever customer for sure! I use the Hello Gorgeous skincare line from Tanya Jane Cosmetics and by week 2 I started to see awesome results specially in the texture of my skin and acne pimples. I’ve been using these skincare products every morning and night for a little over 6 months now and “no more acne”. The result is still amazing, and it helps dissolve and loosen black heads, so the extraction is less painful at the estheticians.
Megan Fortier
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I love these products! The Timeless Retinol cream is amazing, my skin is glowing and feels softer. Since I’ve bean using the Reveal eye contour cream, I notice a difference in the fine lines around my eyes and specially the dark circle and puffiness. I had an age spot at the bottom of my neck and used the Sunkissed Vitamin C Serum on it and after 3 weeks I saw a remarkable difference in the size and colour. Thank you for these amazing products!
Melissa Laro
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I am very happy with the results! For about 1 year and a half acne had a significant presence on my face, my skin was out of control. I tried many different skincare products without succes. I’ve been using the Hello Gorgeous skincare line for about 5 months now and my skin is so much clearer and significantly improved.
Célia Roger-Morency
The fruit of a long search

Natural products

Our pride lies in the use of the highest quality active ingredients, guaranteeing visible and long-lasting results, as well as the effectiveness and safety of our cosmetic products. So, don’t hesitate and enjoy the skin you have!

Healthy skin

The secret of our products

Tanya Jane cosmetics are designed according to the highest manufacturing standards in the industry. We pay particular attention to the origin of our natural organic active ingredients as well as the extraction methods. The perfect balance between science and nature is at the heart of our formulas, certified by Health Canada and the FDA in order to offer you a cosmetic product of the highest performance and safety for beautiful healthy looking skin.

We are so confident in our products that we offer the

30 day satisfaction guarantee

We are convinced that you will be delighted with the results of your cosmetic products! If, however, the product does not meet your expectations, you have a period of 30 days to exercise your right to a refund.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to receive our latest news and promotions!

Produits révolutionnaires pour la santé de votre peau

name light
Une peau saine

Retrouvez votre air de jeunesse

Des produits révolutionnaires

  • Original price was: 190.00 $.Current price is: 170.00 $.
  • Original price was: 225.00 $.Current price is: 205.00 $.
  • Reveal eye contour cream 1200
    105.00 $

Nettoyants

Sérums

Crèmes traitantes

Toniques

Ce qu’en disent nos clients

4.96 étoiles
en moyenne
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Je suis très satisfaite de la gamme de produits Hello Gorgeous ! Dès les 2 premières semaines d’utilisation j’ai remarqué des changements flagrants, surtout au niveau de la texture de ma peau et mon acné. J’utilise ces produits matin et soir depuis un peu plus de 6 mois et maintenant je n’ai plus d’acné. Le résultat est toujours aussi surprenant. Le traitement de mes points noirs est beaucoup moins douloureux lors de mes visites chez l’esthéticienne. J’achète c’est clair !
Megan Fortier
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
J’adore ces produits ! La crème Rétinol Timeless est magnifique, ma peau est plus douce et éclatante. La crème contour des yeux Reveal fait une grosse différence au niveau de mes cernes et mes pattes d’oie sont moins visibles. J’avais une tache pigmentaire au décolleté et après 3 semaines j’ai vu une différence remarquable. Merci pour ces produits magnifiques !
Melissa Laro
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
 Je suis très satisfaite du résultat ! Cela faisait 1 ans et demi que l’acné était très présente au niveau de mon visage, ma peau était hors de contrôle. J’ai essayé plusieurs produits différents mais sans succès. J’utilise la gamme Hello Gorgeous depuis environs 5 mois et ma peau s’est vraiment améliorée.
Célia Roger-Morency
Le fruit d’une longue recherche

Produits naturels

Notre fierté réside dans l’utilisation d’ingrédients actifs de la plus haute qualité, garantissant l’efficacité des résultats visibles et durables. Alors, n’hésitez pas à essayer nos produits cosmétiques et afficher votre plus beau visage hydraté et éclatant !

Une peau saine

Le secret de nos produits

Les cosmétiques signés Tanya Jane sont conçus selon les plus hauts standards de fabrication dans l’industrie. Nous accordons une attention particulière à la provenance de nos ingrédients actifs naturels biologiques ainsi qu’aux méthodes d’extraction. L’équilibre parfait entre la science et la nature est au cœur de nos formules toutes certifiées par Santé Canada et la FDA. Notre objectif est de vous offrir un produit cosmétique de la plus haute innocuité et performance pour une peau d’apparence saine et resplendissante de beauté.

Nous sommes si confiants en nos produits que nous offrons la

Garantie de satisfaction 30 jours

Nous sommes convaincus que vous serez enchantés par les résultats de vos produits cosmétiques ! Si toutefois le produit ne répond pas à vos attentes, vous bénéficiez d’une période de 30 jours pour exercer votre droit à un remboursement.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir nos dernières nouveautés et promotions !